Casondra Starseed And The Starseed Conspiracy

I received a comment from a lady known as Casondra Starseed who has written a book. I have not read it but it sounds interesting.  It apparently deals with a subject that as it turned out is the most read post on this blog.

http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/monkey-blood-rh-negative-blood-types-presidents-and-royalty/#comment-17844

This was the comment.

I JUST WROTE A BOOK COVERING SO MUCH OF THIS AND ABOUT HOW I WAS AFFECTED AS A MILAB, YOU WOULD REALLY ENJOY MY STORY, THANK YOU FOR THIS INFORMATION AND RESEARCH!!!!!!!!! BTW MY BOOK IS HERE ON WORDPRESS. THRILLED TO MEET YOU ~ CASONDRA STARSEED
http://casondraandco.wordpress.com/2014/02/24/the-starseed-conspiracy-by-casondra-starseed/

Below is a small excerpt from the book.

“I’m a complete hermit. It is incredibly important to me my kids eat GMO free food, I get them Toms fluoride free toothpaste, we have a private, unfluoridated well, I refuse to vaccinate them, as I discuss here. They are not allowed to have soda, sugar free anything or aspartame, and I stopped getting seafood after this whole Fukushima thing. I am a vegetarian but my kids are allowed to eat meat when it’s served to them. I cook primarily vegetarian. I like to grow my own food and garden, and one of my dreams is to have a completely off grid house. I homeschool my kids and ONLY buy Oakhurst milk because I really refuse to support Monsanto OR growth hormones and Oakhurst is a Maine dairy who was sued by those EVIL fucks. Take it from a girl who ate GMO food all her life and got boobs at age eight, they WANT to make puberty happen as EARLY as possible and that is why DISNEY is completely sexualized. Find your prince charming, get married, reproduce. Dont think about anything else. Eat. Sleep. Obey.”

Thanks for the comment Casondra and I wish you success with your book.

HOME: Here Comes The Sun

About https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/

https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/ Dublinmick's Breaking news https://dublinsmick.wordpress.co Click on websites and it will show a live link.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Casondra Starseed And The Starseed Conspiracy

  1. Aw, thank you so much! I think anyone who keeps up on your posts, as I plan to would find it VERY interesting! Thanks for mentioning me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

