It Is Time We Discussed Les Visible

esp_vatican_pope_chavez_sff_ful

He is becoming more visible. He reacts violently to any criticism of the Church of Rome. He accuses anyone with any questions as an apologist of the zion. This is simply as low brow as you can take it. His sycophants chime it with trendy sayings, altruistic knowledge  and attempts to sound trendy, all the while jack booting anything of criticism.

Yes I am familiar with the site. I have experienced it. All links are ignored. There can be no discussion of Rothschild actually being the banker for Rome. This is so childish I won’t even provide links. He concentrates on the Jews and disallows all other forms of concentration on this subject. Hey do you think they are all in it together slick? Do you think that perhaps Rothschild appoints the Jesuits? Nah

No according to Les it is just some wayward priests and the masons (the good masons, not the bad ones)  are working to get some esoteric knowledge to you. Les claims he knows the road to enlightenment but however, I have never known an enlightened soul who did not go through an eastern temple. I don’t see any knowledge on his part profiling this road.  NONE

In fact, I don’t see anything on the part of “Les” but a lot of sound and fury that leads nowhere. Well I will reserve my take on that, Mr. apocalypse is coming but Les might not be as well heeled as he thinks.

Let’s go back in time to a guy I really miss on the interntet …. Nobody

http://churchofnobody.blogspot.com/2012/03/les-im-asking-you-directly.html

As an example

Anonymous said…

Major players who own the big banks? The Vatican owns 51% of B of A…B of A was formerly known as the Bank of Italy, founded by A.P. Giannini (a friend of Mark Twain’s, who founded Bohemian Grove). The Bank of Italy financed Walt “Mind Control” Disney when Uncle Walt was just getting started in the business. The Bank of Italy also financed virtually all early Hollywood productions. Oops.

Visible

Ah.. the expected Tribe apologist, always known as anonymous. I believe it has been said that Bank of America is the ONLY non Tribe owned bank.

Is Bank of America a Central Bank? Is Mark Twain the Anti-Christ, or did the lead actor from “Bugs” decide he should comment at Visible’s Blogs again?”

A small sample of keep your criticism limited, the church of rome and their affiliation to Isreal is off limits.

http://www.smoking-mirrors.com/2013/10/the-cowgirl-from-hell-on-damnation-train.html

My answer to Les … and I thought I knew ya … get a tattoo on your frigging forehead that says .. they are all in it together!

http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/sociopol_vaticanpope_nwo.htm

worst-tattoos-ever-stupid

http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/24/the-roman-empire-still-going-strong/

HOME: Here Comes The Sun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to It Is Time We Discussed Les Visible

  1. how many “Israelites” live in the “Jewish” so-called State…?

    when the Pharisees & Money Changers claimed in John 8:33 to have
    “never been in Bondage”
    what TRIBE were they from…the “Jesuits”…?

    how does knowing the Truth interfere with practicing a “religion”…?

    I like Les Visible for his writing style,
    and the Truth he relates from his own experience…
    no harm no foul…but seriously,
    what tribe are the Khazars from ?

    so all the Sepharvaim & Ashkenazim are not even from the tribe of Judah…

    http://israelect.com/reference/Willie-Martin/

    what does that mean ?

    is that Les Visible’s’ fault the braindeadgoy are Jew Worshippers ?

  2. Les Visible says:

    Ah MIck… As your obscurity and the intense lack of interest shown in you goes on and on and on, one can understand your frustration (sigh). One of these days you will employ facts and logic. However, if you do, then all of your commentaries- totally devoid of any supporting facts will have to change and this you will not permit. Bottom line is that my work is not affected by the tiny group of negative ankle biters in the underbrush. Keep at it but… do remember to back up your unsupportable arguments with some substance… please.

  3. Dublinsmick says:

    Thanks for coming over Les and maybe you can explain some things to me. No hard feelings just some legitimate questions. And no my obscurity does not worry me as I am not selling any records are anything else. This is blog is for reasons of clarity, for me if for nobody else. So to use one of your phrases, it is for the purpose of “demonstration.” The people who need to will find it, but occasionally the is a spurt of 3000 visitors or so a day, so I am not just talking to myself.

    You seem to automatically rule out any connection between Rome and the Jews you discuss. I have tried to have this same discussion on your site but all I got was those links you leave mean nothing. How do we know that Rome and Tel Aviv are not working together? How do we know that since Rothschild is the banker of both Rome and London, there is not connection? Especially since the Y-DNA haplogroup type E1B1B1 seems to predominate from certain areas of japan and stretch all the way through the Greek isles to the Basques? Of course most other peoples are not such sticklers about it, they have to transmit through the mother’s DNA.

    I have noticed that many so called “alternative” truth sites seem to be working from the same memo, there is no climate change, (the waves washing across areas from Miami to Norfolk are an illusion) (why are all the fish dying) Rome has washed it’s hand of the chosen and there is no connection, Hitler was not a Rothschild (have to keep those submarines headed south) Then there is the one in particular memo that seems to discard that big planet out there over and above several university scientists who say it is there. Does Mr. Apocalypse know about this?

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/washington-post-1985-mystery-heavenly-body-discovered/

    By the way is your girl here telling the truth about the new vatican agreement seating the pope at David’s tomb?

    I do enjoy reading your site but I noticed the one fellow got the same treatment I used to get when I posted there, kind of a wrong link dude sort of thing. I do disagree with him about the statement that Mr. Apocalyspe won’t show up. I certainly think he will but you should tell us exactly how he is manifesting as opposed to a circle jerk with adoring listeners who are trying to sound trendy, deep and relay the many and varied esoteric writings they have been exposed too.

    So I will ask you again, is all of this the wrong link?

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/24/the-roman-empire-still-going-strong/

    http://www.chrisspivey.co.uk/new-world-order/

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/vatican/vatican_jesuits.htm
    Additional Information

    Español
    – Jesuitas y La Historia de Veas-01

    – Jesuit Order – Satanic Ritual Inside Vatican

    – Jesuit Order – Satanic Ritual Inside Castle Of Darkness

    – Last Great Inquisition

    – Only One Man Now Stands Between Humanity and Freedom – Peter Hans Kolvenbach, The Black Pope

    – “Project Vatican”

    – Remembering Sherman Skolnick and His Fight to Warn Americans About Vatican Corruption

    – Vatican Writers Reveal Devious Plans for America’s Takeover in “Project Vatican”

    Jorge Mario Bergoglio a.k.a. Pope Francisco I

    Español
    – El Nuevo Papa Acusado de Haber Estado Implicado en La Detención de Dos Sacerdotes por Dictadura Militar Argentina
    Español
    – El Nuevo Papa Jesuita

    Español
    – Francisco – El Papa del ‘Fin del Mundo’

    Italiano
    – Il Nuovo Papa Jesuita

    – Is Pope Francis Laying The Groundwork for A One World Religion?

    Español
    – Papa Francisco I – El Papa Negro

    Italiano
    – Papa Francesco – Il Papa Nero

    Español
    – Pedro Romano Llega el 03.13.2013 a Las 20.13 Horas

    – Petrus Romanus Arrives on 3/13/2013 at 20:13 Hours

    – Petrus Romanus – The False Prophet and The Antichrist are Here

    – Pope Francis I – The Black Pope

    – Pope Francis to Announce Extraterrestrial “Savior” According to New Book

    – The First Jesuit Pope

    Multimedia:

    – Pope Francis and Queen Elizabeth – Arrest Warrants – USA Bishop Breaks With Vatican

    Books-Treatises

    Español
    – Cincuenta Años de La Iglesia Romana – por Carlos Chiniquy

    Español
    – ¡Pobres Jesuitas! – por Fernando Garrido

    – The Secret History of The Jesuits – by Edmond Paris

    – The Vatican Jesuit Global Conspiracy – by Dr. Ronald Cooke

    – Vatican Assassins – The Diabolical History of The Society of Jesus – by Eric Jon Phelps

  4. Dublinsmick says:

    You seem to know about Rome, is not Rothschild the banker for both London and Rome? How is there no relation there? Help me out here! And by the way if obscurity means not being carried on Rense and WHR, many of us are realizing this is a vote of confidence. If obscurity is not being featured along with Mormon Paul “the highest I.Q. on the planet” Drocton, we relish it! And by the way many of us do not agree with you, the perversion and pedophilia in the roman church are isolated instances, it is ingrained and pervasive. You are always entertaining Les, but sometimes not very informative. I suggest you title your next treatise, “The Cowboy Papa, Rides The Train To The Rothschild Bank.”

    The krishna outfit you were plugging by the way is rated one notch behind reverend moon and five notches behind the Manson family. Several swamis (real Hindus) have denounced it as masonic chartered and I believe them.

    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread905808/pg1
    http://www.scribd.com/doc/62230678/Monkey-on-a-Stick

    Road House – Operated by Australian Red Cross, in partnership with Hare Krishna and the Masonic Association of Canberra, the Road House provides free meals to anyone experiencing homelessness. Meals are served at the Griffin Centre. We all know about the red cross right? Most indians consider the iskon masonic lodges very dangerous to their culture.

    H038-0101 shows the second Masonic Temple at 1716 W. Lunt Avenue in May, 1992, after its sale to the Hare Krishna.

    I am not at all surprised the software program using comcast from Sacramento, Gueseppe, Gueseppe Beppe, Salvatore, foghornleghorn and whiteaglesnakehunter showed up immediately afterwards with the same IP and email. I have to delete them about every other day.

    They are hard to locate. Non abbiamo trovato risultati per:
    Prova a seguire i suggerimenti oppure inserisci nuovi termini di ricerca.

  5. Pingback: Soulless Corporate Whores, doing the Inverse Cowpie in the Pig Sty | illumiwho.com – Taking the CON out of Conspiracy – Kindle – Android – iPhone – iPad – Samsung Compatible website

  6. Bob Smith says:

    I’d like to break this up into installments, if that’s okay with you, Mick. I’m the anonymous poster who recently challenged Visible at his blogs and accused him of being a shill and a liar.

    Here’s the deal: I have caught Visible out in so many sleights of hand, and so many lies, over a period of so many years, that it’s starting to pile up to the ceiling. If I published all the proof of his lies and deceptions here, you would probably laugh, because it would only back up all of the suspicions that you already had about him. And I’ll be glad to relay it all to you, if you will actually publish it, Mick (as time permits). I think it would be good to have these incidents archived, for posterity’s sake. Please let me know if you are willing to do this. I’m sure many other people have had similar experiences with Les Visible…

    I’m not upset about the fact that Visible is a liar and a misleading snake, per se; I just have a major hard-on for the truth, whatever it might be. And for some reason, even though I am far from being anti-NWO (I actually understand why the NWO is doing what it is doing, and I have zero love for the sleeping sheep), I have a very hard time accepting certain wolves in sheep’s clothing, who ply their trade on the Internet, and do it in a hamfisted manner (like Les Visible).

    Visible has his reasons for doing what he does; I have mine; you have yours; your neighbor Bob has his; etc. And that’s all well and good. But let me give you just one of many examples of Visible’s dubious behavior that I have personally experienced while interacting with him.

    Not long ago, I made a post at his blogs, regarding who was really behind the world’s ills, and called him out on some curious aspects of his own behavior –

    http://www.zippittydodah.com/2013/07/the-talmudic-tit-fruit-children-of.html

    I made the initial comment in the thread above, at Petri Dish. If you read the exchange between myself and Visible, you’ll see what’s going on. Basically, what happened was, I made two more posts (which, of course, Visible didn’t publish) and in the first of those posts I told him I would outline numerous Internet links, and historically significant books, some of which were published more than 100 years ago, which will demonstrate clearly that the web extends way beyond Israel, to others who are actually pulling the strings of power; the premise here, is that Israel is a cartoon cut-out (created by the U.N.), designated to eventually take the fall for all the world’s evils, so that the true power could remain hidden. And I told him I’d be glad to submit all of this information to him, and do all of the work to accumulate it, if he would only publish it. I also challenged him to create a new section at his blogs, where ANY evidence could be posted, and we could discuss it all, and hash it out, because, after all, aren’t we all looking for the truth?

    He did not publish that post of mine, nor another one that I sent him. But he did make another post of his own (scroll down to Post 11 at the above thread, to read what he said), wherein he flat-out lied about what I had written in my second post (which he didn’t publish), and said (as you can read at the above thread), “I warned you but then you had to say that I ignored your request to publish solid information that proves Israel didn’t do 9/11 and of course there was nothing of the kind.”

    I never mentioned anything about 911 and Israeli involvement in the initial post that kicked off the comments in that thread, nor in the last TWO comments that I sent to him, which he didn’t publish at all.

    And that makes him a liar.

    I will be glad to send you more evidence of Visible’s snake-like nature, if you are open to publishing it here. I admire you for standing up to that snake – very few people do at his blogs…or so it would appear. I have a hunch that he gets assailed with negative emails on a regular basis, and posts very few of them. I also have a strong suspicion that many of his regular posters are either controlled-opposition cartoon characters created by somebody’s tax dollars, or characters invented by Visible himself, who miraculously jump to his aid as soon as someone questions his character or questions the import of his “All Israel, All the Time” rants.

    And I have ample evidence of this, too, which I will be glad to post in future installments, if you are open to doing it. I’m sure you, and other people, have plenty of your own experiences to relate, which might be added to the mix. I’m basically just sick of that lying puke. And I have no doubt that every single thing that Steve (aka, Cap’n Spadgett) had to relate about his personal experiences while visiting Visible in India, were all true.

    That’s all for now.

  7. Dublinsmick says:

    Bob I wouldn’t be interested in an attempt to take apart every quibble anyone noticed on Les’s blogs. In fact I agree with most of what he has to say. My point was sometimes at least in my perception was that the discussion of the roman church being heavily involved in the festivities was sometimes being a bit blunted. At least that is my opinion of things. Lets not forget Benedict was in the Hitler youth corps and Hitler was Jewish.

    As for Cap’n Spadgett, back when I used to comment more at Les’s place I pretty much pointed him out as a troll to begin with. He was big on ISKON and told him it too was a masonic outfit and it went down hill from there. Maybe Visible should have listened to me. All in all I found I disagreed with several of the posters there to the point of well maybe it is best I go provide input on other blogs, after all it is visible’s blogs. It also got to the point of the guy who says meow from behind the dumpster, I was responding with bow wow from behind the tool shed. Yeah I know, pretty silly. He said there was nothing going on in the Gulf of Mexico. Well looking back there was, it is virtually a dead zone now.

    As for Israel not being involved in 911, Sabrosky, the former head of the American war college, who is Jewish himself says they were. Now that does not mean there are not some other people mixed up in it like Rudy and Cheney. Cheney has some khazar roots himself, as well as the Windsors. They don’t call her Elizabeth Battenberg the mafia boss for nothing.

    So no I don’t want to try and debate everything Les has ever said. I would be interested in your opinion however on just who is behind the NWO. My opinion is still valid for me, it is an interlocking masonic web of corporate intrigue, the crown, various intel assets including the sayanim, and the church of Rome. And we do not know if the jesuits are in fact not heavily jewish/khazar do we?

    In short I probably should not have even posted this piece, I only did it because I happened over there and noticed people calling this guy a ziotroll because he wanted to discuss the church of rome and the same thing happened to me once or twice there.

  8. Dublinsmick says:

    “I saw Joseph Ratzinger murder a little girl”: Eyewitness to a 1987 ritual sacrifice confirms account of Toos Nijenhuis of Holland
    Posted on October 28, 2013
    A Global Media Advisory from the International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS) and its Central Directorate, Brussels

    “I saw Joseph Ratzinger murder a little girl”:
    Eyewitness to a 1987 ritual sacrifice confirms account of Toos Nijenhuis of Holland

    New Evidence of Vatican’s guilt prompts Italian politicians to confront Pope Francis as next Common Law court case is announced – The Papacy retaliates with global “black ops” attacks against ITCCS

    A Breaking News Summary and Update from ITCCS Central, Brussels

    Monday, October 28, 2013

    The criminal prosecution of yet another Pope came closer to reality this month as Italian politicians agreed to work with the ITCCS in a common law court action against the papacy for its haboring of a wanted fugitive from justice: deposed Pope Benedict, Joseph Ratzinger.

    The agreement came after a new eyewitness confirmed the involvement of Ratzinger in a ritual child sacrifice in Holland in August of 1987.

    “I saw Joseph Ratzinger murder a little girl at a French chateau in the fall of 1987″ stated the witness, who was a regular participant in the cult ritual torture and killing of children.

    “It was ugly and horrible, and it didn’t happen just once. Ratzinger often took part. He and (Dutch Catholic Cardinal) Alfrink and (Bilderberger founder) Prince Bernhard were some of the more prominent men who took part.”

    http://itccs.org/2013/10/28/i-saw-joseph-ratzinger-murder-a-little-girl-eyewitness-to-a-1987-ritual-sacrifice-confirms-account-of-toos-nijenhuis-of-holland/

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/i-saw-joseph-ratzinger-murder-a-little-girl-eyewitness-to-a-1987-ritual-sacrifice-confirms-account-of-toos-nijenhuis-of-holland/

    http://aangirfan.blogspot.com/2013/10/sandy-hook-and-cia-mind-controlled-sex.html

  9. Pingback: BRENDAN HUNT ON SANDY HOOK, CHILD ABUSE, INDIA, LES VISIBLE | Zahir Panjwani's Blog

  10. Bob Smith says:

    Check out the following thread, and read some posts made by people who have a thing or two to say about Les Visible (and their face-to-face experiences with him). And trust me when I tell you that this is worth reading from stem to stern. You’ll get a fresh insight into what LV is really all about – in his own words, yet; and in the words of people who’ve actually hung out with him –

    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php?topic=8059.0

    • Dublinsmick says:

      That is not asking much, that piece is 19 pages long. I have read long ago on Les’s site tales of his visit to the “chateau.” It was humorous. That was a pretty strong hit piece by SOTT. This wasn’t my intention at all. Over the years I have enjoyed reading visible, he provides some good insight in some areas. Honestly In many areas I agree with him. My question was why is there such a blank spot on the vatican and why such a lively reaction when it is brought up. Giving it some thought, Les says he is in Italy from time to time, so maybe it is a matter of “doing the right thing.” It just seems to me that Les is much too educated to not have noticed some connections in this area when it comes to the vatican and the NWO.

      Les is a wordsmith, he can do wonders bringing concepts to life with words. Of course there was the interview with Mikey Rivero, who many times doesn’t seem to know what really happened especially when it comes to 911. But then again Les has a business to run, so sometimes you have to take a deep breath I suppose.

      Anybody who writes as much as he does is certainly going to issue certain opinions that that many will take exception too. The same goes for SOTT, now you can find some good information there but then again some of her views I have seen in the particular area of Hercolubus for instance is astounding. There isn’t one coming in her view. Now for someone in the chateau to write off almost every known culture and their deep history jumps right out at me. When I see something like that I begin to question anything else they say quite deeply.

      I strongly question ISKON, I have read enough to be convinced it is masonic chartered and many Hindu swamis will tell you the same thing. You know with any site we all have a right to our own opinion, what we believe or don’t believe will be put on the scales at some point. But my point was, and you can look on this site and see, the vatican is much deeper into the web than is being discussed. The ITC right now is working with the Italian government trying to get a murder warrant on Benedict.

      I have read some of the ponerology theories. Yes psychopaths promote each other, but do some psychopaths have certain DNA characteristics among them and do they train psychopaths from other groups to get on board? It seems to be skating around the issue to me.

      Yeah there are some things I disagree with Les on but I have to tell you, I would probably recommend anyone go to Les’s site over SOTT or Mike Rivero for that matter. With all of us and with every site, it is up to us to filter out what is real and what is not. Let the buyer beware.

      But at any rate I found that thread amusing, especially the comment about Les Visible hypnotized by his own show ….. Are we saying that Laura might not be hypnotized by her own show? The reference to special K as, It’s bad news – he’s got more demons hanging on than a bus on it’s way to Crystal Cathedral :)

      (My father called this taking the kingdom of heaven by storm) This was worth reading the entire thread.

      Now Les referring to the girls as morbidly obsese costs him some cred as a spiritual healer. Any master will tell you that all women contain the energy of creation!

      One thing that probably should be pointed out here however is they are looking at ketamine leading to a new pharmaceutical drug that stops depression. Now they claim the stuff actually rebuilds brain pathways.

      http://motherboard.vice.com/blog/ketamine-may-help-treat-depression-by-rewiring-your-brain

  11. Timothy Dunlap says:

    But, but, what does Les Visible actually say? (1) He keeps saying “everything is under control,” and “help is on the way.” That is standard pacification propaganda. (2) He has the same philosophy as Sabbatai Zevi and the Freemasons, that good and evil are one and the same thing. (3) He keeps saying all the world’s problems are caused by Jews. And, that is a trap for the simple-minded.

    There is a lot to say, about this guy with all the nice web sites, and a curious life story, and a lot of bizarre claims. But what impresses me most is that he is not honest when challenged. He starts with name-calling and escalation tactics. (Like, accusing me of being someone else.) And, he just bluffs his way through, when facts are not on his side. He’s a propagandist on someone’s payroll.

    Admin

    (Agreed, the name calling comes out quite quickly when the standard line is abrogated.)

  12. Dublinsmick says:

    Timothy you have to admit, the Jews are certainly more than pulling their own weight in the show wouldn’t you? That certainly looks like a yarmulke on the pope’s head in the above pic to me.

    You know the term itself, Jew, is a bit misleading as it only came into being about 2000 years ago. Up until then most in the area were known as Hebrews are Israelites. They were Palestinians who converted to Islam. They are Semites.

    The Khazars of this area converted to Judaism and called themselves Jews. To simplify matters, they are of the neanderthal species as opposed to Cro-magnon and a few others such as Denisovans and others. What we are talking about is a separate species with different physical and mental characteristics. I suppose you might say neanderthal is a more warlike species with a high ability to organize among themselves against perceived threats. They are the engine behind industrialization and arms buildups as well as fractional reserve banking.They recognize themselves by the blood group Y-DNA, haplogroup E1B1B1. It is passed through the mother.

    http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/monkey-blood-rh-negative-blood-types-presidents-and-royalty/

    http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/monkey-blood-rh-negative-blood-types-y-dna-haplogroup-e1b1b-blood-grouping-shared-by-royalty-and-dictators-alike/

    They are quite different from what we would refer to as the Native American. Most of them would rather cease to exist before they would destroy the earth in a never ending quest for monetary rewards and advancement. They refer to us, the European as younger brother, and point out we were created last. Looking around I see a lot of evidence of this and our ability to go along with the destruction of the planet.

    http://www.ratical.org/many_worlds/6Nations/6nations1.html#part1a

  13. Timothy Dunlap says:

    If there never were any Judaeans in the ancient world, and if there never were any converts to Judaism in Central Asia, there would still be the same kinds of evil. Because, the world would still work the same way, in accordance with the same laws of nature.

    The Khazars didn’t take over the world before the mass conversion, and they didn’t take over the world in the centuries immediately following. Neither race nor religion equipped them to do so. The evil that can be attributed to Ashkenazi Jews – a handful of leaders, not the group –
    is neither Judaism nor race. It is just evil.

  14. Gabreal Jones says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwVzh39PuNE

    Iskcon coverup of Bhaktivedanta’s lies and deceit.

    Uploaded 9 march 2013

    (…)
    It is a known fact that all the pedophilia and other sex abuses …beatings …starvation that affected hundreds of childrens in the Hare Krishna schools …are always blamed on irresponsible leaders of ISKCON .The Hare Krishna movement has been busy protecting the image of Swami Bhaktivedanta as a great saint …that had nothing to do with the day to day affairs of his society.
    And now people who never knew him are asked to believe and worship his statues and images and …worse the pictures of his representatives (mostly blind followers stuck into their own ego trips) The event that I describe in this video has been well documented by (…) when it happened (..)

    CIA O

  15. Dublinsmick says:

    Yes I know Gabreal, I have known for decades Bhaktivedanta was a phony. There was one link, I don’t have it any more where someone said they were listening to some hare’s chanting on the street and then they said to each other, we have to break this off and get down to the kol nidre service. Before I retired I used to talk to several of them at the airport. They have an amazing party line, in 9000 years the planet will burn up and return to cannibalism. Bhaktivedanta tells recruits, if you think you know anything, then I cannot help you, say what. I respond better to people who advocate imparting some type of knowledge that might help out. Just because a guy paints a blue streak on his forehead doesn’t mean he knows any more than you do.

    Yes Terrance it looks like BRICs will finish the dollar. They have printed too many of them and nothing backs it. Now their greed has caused them to go totally out of control when they print trillions and then give it away to their favorite criminals like goldman and Sachs. It is quite amazing when they cash out the equity in millions of mortgages across the country and then spend trillions fighting useless wars on the other side of the globe.

  16. Dublinsmick says:

    You know I noticed this and unfortunately I have to respond. It is taken from here.

    http://www.zippittydodah.com/2013/10/drunk-and-stupid-with-doomsday-in-event.html

    “There is a concerted effort at work at the moment between former commentators and new entities. Some of them are government affiliated and some from other sectors. They are coordinating so you will probably be hearing about me at other sites as they attempt to marginalize, deconstruct and generally mess around with the public’s perception of me. Someone wrote to tell me something is going on at some site.. anagirifan or something like that. Some are really pissed that I won’t spin the desired line that The Vatican is behind things and well… do the math as far as the rest of it goes. I haven’t been to these sites, I’m only hearing about it, just as I didn’t read Steve’s blog posting or the comments. Anyway… this is to tell you that disinfo is about to ramp up concerning me so… enjoy.”

    I don’t know if so called disinfo is about to ramp up, I am simply a wordpress site. I will say this, when one takes a disagreement to the point that gov agents are out to get them it is fairly noteworthy. I am a retiree.

    You know the idea of Mr. Visible going this route is pretty SOP. Let me cut it short, the idea of invisible friends talking to you, due to the fact you were young and had no exposure to sexual contact is pretty much in keeping with the tenants of the catholic church. It is called the doctrine of celibacy.

    Unfortunately during most of human history, this idea does not have a lot of traction. In Hinduism , tantrayana, in accordance with the laws of nature seems to more often produce a connection to the divine.

    I am seeing again a deflection of the subject, nobody is saying the vatican is the whole show,however to tediously try and dissect this, the most wealthy corporation (vatican-tax free) on the planet from what is going on is virtually impossible.

    Nothing is about to ramp up here … I had forgotten about it until I saw this.

    Pray the rosary.

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/eu-treaty-to-legalise-paedophilia-tens-of-millions-of-children-for-more-than-700-years-abused-by-vatican-clergy/

    Of course catholicism not having much of a foot hold with politicians in Europe is totally divorced from all of this.No not hardly. It is not much divorced from Moon and all the other strange fascinations that have captured the planet.

    In fact the idea of ISKON which was pushed for a long time there on the site, is bullshit, chanting hare krishna to enlightenment, well I will leave it to you.

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/it-is-time-we-discussed-les-visible/

    Once aangirfan and myself are incorporated into WRH, Rense and others this matter will be no longer discussed! :)

    In fact we have Jewish judges across the land who rule that juvenile defendants do community service at the “catholic church.”No connection there!.

    http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/i-saw-joseph-ratzinger-murder-a-little-girl-eyewitness-to-a-1987-ritual-sacrifice-confirms-account-of-toos-nijenhuis-of-holland/

    http://www.friendsreunited.com/pope-john-paul-ii-meets-jimmy-savile/Memory/a69f99ba-f062-4e5c-b849-a00d00a37198

  17. Dublinsmick says:

    http://www.jewishjesuits.com/biographies-a.html
    The list of Jesuits with Jewish ancestry is very very long, beam it to the spaceship pronto

  18. Dublinsmick says:

    For others not dazzled by bullshit,

    http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/rothschilds-papal-and-royal-knights-the-nazi-zionist-policy-which-rules-the-world-today/

    http://www.in5d.com/40-outrageous-facts-most-people-dont-know.html
    you will discover things that most people don’t know. Here are 40 outrageous facts that most people are clueless about.

    1. The IRS is not a U.S. Government Agency. It is an Agency of the IMF. (Diversified Metal Products v. IRS et al. CV-93-405E-EJE U.S.D.C.D.I., Public Law 94-564, Senate Report 94-1148 pg. 5967, Reorganization Plan No. 26, Public Law 102-391.)

    2. The IMF is an Agency of the UN. (Blacks Law Dictionary 6th Ed. Pg. 816)

    3. The U.S. Has not had a Treasury since 1921. (41 Stat. Ch.214 pg. 654)

    4. The U.S. Treasury is now the IMF. (Presidential Documents Volume 29-No.4 pg. 113, 22 U.S.C. 285-288)

    5. The United States does not have any employees because there is no longer a United States. No more reorganizations. After over 200 years of operating under bankruptcy its finally over. (Executive Order 12803) Do not personate one of the creditors or share holders or you will go to Prison.18 U.S.C. 914

    6. The FCC, CIA, FBI, NASA and all of the other alphabet gangs were never part of the United States government. Even though the “US Government” held shares of stock in the various Agencies. (U.S. V. Strang , 254 US 491, Lewis v. US, 680 F.2d, 1239)

    7. Social Security Numbers are issued by the UN through the IMF. The Application for a Social Security Number is the SS5 form. The Department of the Treasury (IMF) issues the SS5 not the Social Security Administration. The new SS5 forms do not state who or what publishes them, the earlier SS5 forms state that they are Department of the Treasury forms. You can get a copy of the SS5 you filled out by sending form SSA-L996 to the SS Administration. (20 CFR chapter 111, subpart B 42 2.103 (b) (2) (2) Read the cites above)

    8. There are no Judicial courts in America and there has not been since 1789. Judges do not enforce Statutes and Codes. Executive Administrators enforce Statutes and Codes. (FRC v. GE 281 US 464, Keller v. PE 261 US 428, 1 Stat. 138-178)

    9. There have not been any Judges in America since 1789. There have just been Administrators. (FRC v. GE 281 US 464, Keller v. PE 261 US 428 1Stat. 138-178)

    10. According to the GATT you must have a Social Security number. House Report (103-826)

    11. We have One World Government, One World Law and a One World Monetary System.

    12. The UN is a One World Super Government.

    13. No one on this planet has ever been free. This planet is a Slave Colony. There has always been a One World Government. It is just that now it is much better organized and has changed its name as of 1945 to the United Nations.

    14. New York City is defined in the Federal Regulations as the United Nations. Rudolph Gulliani stated on C-Span that “New York City was the capital of the World” and he was correct. (20 CFR chapter 111, subpart B 422.103 (b) (2) (2)

    15. Social Security is not insurance or a contract, nor is there a Trust Fund. (Helvering v. Davis 301 US 619, Steward Co. V. Davis 301 US 548.)

    16. Your Social Security check comes directly from the IMF which is an Agency of the UN. (Look at it if you receive one. It should have written on the top left United States Treasury.)

    17. You own no property, slaves can’t own property. Read the Deed to the property that you think is yours. You are listed as a Tenant. (Senate Document 43, 73rd Congress 1st Session)

    18. The most powerful court in America is not the United States Supreme Court but, the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania. (42 Pa.C.S.A. 502)

    19. The Revolutionary War was a fraud. See (22, 23 and 24)

    20. The King of England financially backed both sides of the Revolutionary war. (Treaty at Versailles July 16, 1782, Treaty of Peace 8 Stat 80)

    …and as history repeats itself, Prescott Bush, father of George HW Bush and grandfather of George W. Bush, funded both sides of World War II. The Bush family have been traitors to the American citizens for decades.

    “Sarah, if the American people had ever known the truth about what we Bushes have done to this nation, we would be chased down in the streets and lynched.”

    George Bush Senior speaking in an interview with Sarah McClendon in December 1992

    21. You can not use the Constitution to defend yourself because you are not a party to it. (Padelford Fay & Co. v. The Mayor and Alderman of The City of Savannah 14 Georgia 438, 520)

    22. America is a British Colony. (THE UNITED STATES IS A CORPORATION, NOT A LAND MASS AND IT EXISTED BEFORE THE REVOLUTIONARY WAR AND THE BRITISH TROOPS DID NOT LEAVE UNTIL 1796.) Respublica v. Sweers 1 Dallas 43, Treaty of Commerce 8 Stat 116, The Society for Propagating the Gospel, &c. V. New Haven 8 Wheat 464, Treaty of Peace 8 Stat 80, IRS Publication 6209, Articles of Association October 20, 1774.)

    23. Britain is owned by the Vatican. (Treaty of 1213)

    24. The Pope can abolish any law in the United States. (Elements of Ecclesiastical Law Vol.1 53-54)

    25. A 1040 form is for tribute paid to Britain. (IRS Publication 6209)

    26. The Pope claims to own the entire planet through the laws of conquest and discovery. (Papal Bulls of 1455 and 1493)

    27. The Pope has ordered the genocide and enslavement of millions of people.(Papal Bulls of 1455 and 1493)

    28. The Pope’s laws are obligatory on everyone. (Bened. XIV., De Syn. Dioec, lib, ix., c. vii., n. 4. Prati, 1844)(Syllabus, prop 28, 29, 44)

    29. We are slaves and own absolutely nothing not even what we think are our children. (Tillman v. Roberts 108 So. 62, Van Koten v. Van Koten 154 N.E. 146, Senate Document 43 & 73rd Congress 1st Session, Wynehammer v. People 13 N.Y. REP 378, 481)

    30. Military Dictator George Washington divided the States (Estates) into Districts. (Messages and papers of the Presidents Vo 1, pg 99. Websters 1828 dictionary for definition of Estate.)

    31. ” The People” does not include you and me. (Barron v. Mayor & City Council of Baltimore. 32 U.S. 243)

    32. The United States Government was not founded upon Christianity. (Treaty of Tripoli 8 Stat 154.)

    33. It is not the duty of the police to protect you. Their job is to protect the Corporation and arrest code breakers. Sapp v. Tallahasee, 348 So. 2nd. 363, Reiff v. City of Philadelphia, 477 F.Supp. 1262, Lynch v. N.C. Dept of Justice 376 S.E. 2nd. 247.

    34. Everything in the “United States” is For Sale: roads, bridges, schools, hospitals, water, prisons airports etc. I wonder who bought Klamath lake. Did anyone take the time to check? (Executive Order 12803)

    35. We are Human capital. (Executive Order 13037)

    36. The UN has financed the operations of the United States government for over 50 years and now owns every man, women and child in America. The UN also holds all of the Land in America in Fee Simple.

    37. The good news is we don’t have to fulfill “our” fictitious obligations. You can discharge a fictitious obligation with another’s fictitious obligation.

    38. The depression and World War II were a total farce. The United States and various other companies were making loans to others all over the World during the Depression. The building of Germanys infrastructure in the 1930’s including the Railroads was financed by the United States. That way those who call themselves “Kings,” “Prime Ministers,” and “Furor.”etc could sit back and play a game of chess using real people. Think of all of the Americans, Germans etc. who gave their lives thinking they were defending their Countries which didn’t even exist. The millions of innocent people who died for nothing. Isn’t it obvious why Switzerland is never involved in these fiascoes? That is where the “Bank of International Settlements”is located.Wars are manufactured to keep your eye off the ball. You have to have an enemy to keep the illusion of “Government” in place.

    39. The “United States” did not declare Independence from Great Britian or King George.

    40. The etymology of government means to control the mind. From Latinised Greek gubernatio “management, government”, from Ancient Greek κυβερνισμός, κυβέρνησις (kybernismos, kybernesis) “steering, pilotage, guiding”, from κυβερνάω (kybernao) “to steer, to drive, to guide, to act as a pilot” plus Latin mente “mind”.

    Tired of the tyranny and oppression? Be sure to check out In5D Alternative News, updated DAILY, 365 days a year! We report the news that the mainstream media fails to do.

    Also see: Global Unity Project: What The World

Comments are closed.